Rubio's Folly

  • Print

The "Bipartisan Framework for Comprehensive Immigration Reform" released on January 28, 2013 by Senators Charles Schumer (D-NY), John McCain (R-AZ), Dick Durbin (D-IL), Lindsay Graham (R-SC), Robert Menendez (D-NJ), Marco Rubio (R-FL), Michael Bennet (R-CO), and Jeff Flake (R-AZ) , gives legal status to illegal aliens before controlling the border.

Read more at American

Published January 30, 2013